TIMEZONE HELPER

...
Local Time

Current time where you are.

  • 06:21 PM
...
Server Times

FFXIV Server times.

  • Omega: 06:21 PM
...
European Times

Times across Europe.

  • CET: 05:21 PM
  • UTC: 06:21 PM
  • UK: 06:21 PM
...
American Times

Times across America.

  • Central: 12:21 PM
  • Eastern: 01:21 PM
  • Pacific: 10:21 AM